how swimming went

HOW SWIMMING WENT

For swimming we went to New Windsor School and during that time we were filming for

¨ film festival¨. The pool was warm, on the first day of swimming we had to take a swimming test to see if you would go in lane one, two or three. I was in lane one. I had a great day for swimming on Thursday because lane one got to where life jackets and we got to go on a boat. It was kinda scary because we had to fall back like a trust fall or going diving. I didn’t really like going under water but when I put my head under I found it kinda fun. Then the boat was flipped and we had to go under it with an instructor and she would ask questions on what you would do in that situation.

 

Sometimes we would do activities like, over and under, a race and don’t touch the objects. Then after Friday 2nd week we had to go back to school and finish our film.

 

By ERU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *